Yup.

10 Personal Questions
What do you have on your bedside table?

MY cell phone, water and a book. Always.

Do you have a tattoo?

No, no, no. And sometimes I think that me, my immediate family and my husband are the only ones left without one. And the only ones who really hate them.

Do you believe in abstinence prior to marriage?

No, but I do know one girl who does. She’s getting married this Saturday and while I think her idea is crazy, I also find it wildly rare and romantic.

What is your worst habit?

Facebooking. It’s a habit and it’s disgusting.

How do you handle finances in your relationship? Or, how would you like to handle money in your future relationship?

Separate bank accounts. Perhaps one day we will create a joint account, in addition to the separate accounts, but I haven’t found the point to do that.

If you could change your name, what would you change it to?

I’ve always loved the name Kayla. Or, I’d just be Casey. Which is what my family calls me anyway, (K.C.)

Where do you want to go on your next vacation?

NYC. And that’s exactly where I’m gonna go. 🙂

What is one political cause you feel strongly about?

LEGAL MARRIAGE FOR ALL!!!!

Have you ever stolen anything?

A 25 cent ring from The Worlds Largest Gift Shop. Still feeling guilty, 13 years later.

Tell us something embarrassing about yourself.

I have Bieber Fever and your opinion will never change my temperature! OW!

Leave a Reply

