oh yeah and…

Ever since I went to my friends baby shower and her house was perfectly decorated the way I dream of my house being, I’m totally obsessed with Pottery Barn.

This is a huge problem because it’s totally overpriced and completely unfair.

3 responses to “oh yeah and…

  1. Whose place was decorated so nicely? I’m curious.

    Maybe they have a “Pottery Barn knockoff” store somewhere??? Or you can just shop their sales/clearance section!

  2. LOL.. uh, perfect!! Who knew there was an actual blog screaming everything I need! haha. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

