cousins.

Last night my cousin directed a play at her high school and her little brother was the star.

I can’t even begin to imagine how her parents or my mom felt, because I was beyond words with excitement for them.

I seriously think they are the coolest kids on the planet. The absolute best.

I’ve met so many bratty, inconsiderate, lazy-ass teenagers and to be around kids who truly love life and being active is so refreshing.

Thinking about the disasterous state our education system is in and knowing that so many extra activities are going to be cut just breaks my heart.

My siblings and my cousins at my wedding. I call this photo:
“My moms babies” LOL.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

