YAHOO!

I AM MARRIED!

and it feels wonderful! πŸ™‚

A couple of people have asked me if “it feels different” and my answer is “YES”, yet I have no explanation.

I can’t really describe it or put it all in words.

a longer, detailed post will come soon!

2 responses to “YAHOO!

  1. AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations! I totally got chills reading that first line! Can’t wait for the next post πŸ™‚

  2. VALERIE!!! thank you thank you thank you!!! long post in the works.. its taking some time! lol πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

