less than a month

and I’m married. hitched. taken for life. aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!

today I finally picked up all my gifts from my bridal shower. They were still at my sisters since my schedule is the worst and I had no time to get them until today. She also gave me the pinata that was there and it’s full of chocolate and gum.
(Pinata at a bridal shower? because it was a fiesta! ole, ole, ole! and gum because my sisters a dentist. lol. )

anyway, that pinata in the house 3 weeks before the wedding is a terribly awful idea. So, were the 5 boxes of girl scout cookies that I ordered. GREAT. really cute idea.

in other news:
i had a tea date with my sister. We went for afternoon tea in a real tea room.

It was the best lunch I’ve had in a very long time. The tea room was cute and quaint and the food was AMAZING and the tea was even better. They had so many flavors, I can’t wait to get back!

I have another super, non-helpful work schedule this week. That means Im not going to be sane at all and my fella might go crazy before we are even married. OOPS! 😉

Leave a Reply

