dramatic

ok, ok, ok…

maybe I was being a little dramatic last week?

I really was actually about to lose my damn mind, so at the moment all my drama made perfect sense.

Since then, I’ve apologized to my fella (for being a crazy irrational biiiatch) and genuinely made it all up to him, had the best conversation ever with my best friend and was showered with lots of lovely gifts by my dearest friends and family at my bridal shower.

The best friend conversation was eye-opening and enlightening and just what I needed at that exact moment.

My sisters and best friend hosted the best shower a girl could ever dream of. The decorations, food, drinks and desserts were truly outstanding!

Less than a month until the BIG DAY!

Leave a Reply

