nutcase

I swear if total strangers were reading my blog they’d think I was a total, bipolar basket-case.

Maybe my friends think that, too.

Lots going on, most of which I just won’t/can’t talk about. I’ve never been the type to ever keep a secret or not share how I feel or what I think, but for the first time in my life, I am.

It’s weird and I actually hate it, but it’s necessary. I have no idea how people live with emotions built up inside of them. I literally feel like my chest could burst open and kill people with force.

I am praying and begging that things will start getting better before I feel like they get any worse.

Some days are better than others, some are much worse.

All I can do is be hopeful and take things one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

