Freezing

As you know, it snowed in the desert today.

 I seriously can’t get warm. Heater is on, warm fuzzy socks are on, slippers are on, sweatshirt, sweatpants and a beanie! And a snuggly Lili dog with my under a blanket! Brrr! I can’t even imagine how people on the east coast were leaving their homes over the last two weeks, haha. I’m a total baby!

BUT, I’m in good spirits and I’m convinced the only thing to warm me up is a date night with the fella watching the Bachelor and eating Thai food! 😉

Leave a Reply

