Grinch?

Well, aside from baking it just doesn’t feel like the holidays to me. It’s sunny outside again and nearly 60 degrees. My fella is away from me, we aren’t doing Secret Santa gift exchange until next week, and I’ve been working 6 days a week. I’m working 8 days in a row and my next day off isn’t until next Thursday.

Luckily, I have the evening off tomorrow so I can spend time with my family at my aunt’s house, but other than that it all just seems to be all work and no play.

Also, planning a wedding around the holidays? DUMB.
You don’t know how badly I wish that we would have just picked a day in November or early December. BUT, that’s another post for another day about wedding woes and ideas and what to do and what not to do.

Siiiigh.GOODNIGHT. Merry Christmas, friends. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

