crushin on complaints and random thoughts.

Day 1 without pete. I can’t sleep and Lili dog is looking for him. I’m lying in bed thinking about being an adult and how much Christmas time sucks. I’m also thinking about how last week I seriously looked my fella in the eyes and asked him to go downtown with me to get married. Right then. Then again yesterday. 12-20-10 anniversary. Lili is too chubby for her Santa Suit. We didn’t get “christmas” cards out in time. Bla bla bla. I work early tomorrow. I’m full from dinner. Speaking of dinner, was sooo happy to see a fabulous friend who I don’t get to see often enough. I love all this rain. Love love love!

One response to “crushin on complaints and random thoughts.

  1. I laughed at your poor, poor chubby dog who can’t fit into her santa suit! teehehe!

    Okay, better now.

    Anyway, I feel you on the Christmas cards. I passed out last minute cards to 5+ people today at our weekly wives breakfast. Whoops! At least I was able to give them in person and make sure they made it to their recipients before 12-25, right?!

    Hope you get some sleep soon!

Leave a Reply

