A big ol’ Crush

The Prince is getting married! And I have a crush on him!

I remember having such a crush on him when I was younger. I remember seeing so many pictures of him and his little brother and his beautiful mom. It’s actually a little sick how the media can make you feel like you actually know these people.

Anyway, the timing is just right. I’m getting married in 3 months and I guess Prince William realized I am really, really serious. He called me a couple of days ago to tell me the news. And that he’d stop begging for me.

What a relief. 😉

2 responses to “A big ol’ Crush

  1. haha!

    I never had a crush on him (something about his mouth/teeth turned me off), but I find Kate to be very pretty and they are just an all around good-looking couple.

  2. LOL, now I’m going to be looking at his mouth/teeth in all of his pictures. He’s still hot, Clara! haha!

    She is super pretty, I agree.

Leave a Reply

