Intuition

Thankful and grateful for my intuition.

I can figure people out pretty fast and not to sound mighty, but I’m rarely wrong.

I know someone who nearly everyone thinks is so nice and so genuine and I see right past it. I see into those eyes with no soul and beneath that fake smile with no real emotion.

It drives me crazy to be a witness, but there’s nothing I can do. Anytime I say something, I’m the bitch. Or immature.

So, intuition: thank you for letting me sit back, enjoy my true real friends and move on from fake conversations and insincere comments.  A hypocrite is no friend of mine!

3 responses to “Intuition

  1. Uh-oh!! Whose this about???

Leave a Reply

