So?

I know baseball just ended but I’m already looking at the 2011 schedule.

I only like college football and even that is sort of bullshit. I have no interest in sitting down and watching entire NFL games.

I despise the NBA and vowed to not watch any games at all this season. My fella thinks I’m crazy and since he’s a sports nut, it’s going to be a very long season. I’ll only watch college basketball and get crazy for March Madness.

So, baseball it is.

And the point of this post is to tell you that my fellas team, The Yankees, will be playing in Wrigley, home of my Cubbies, in 2011.

We are going. 🙂

Leave a Reply

