MD

Let’s get real. I have a crush on orange Mad Dog.
This picture makes me laugh so much.

MD 20/20, in my mid-twenties. Never woulda guessed. haha!

Ohh, man.

2 responses to “MD

  1. This brings back high school memories for me. Crystal was constantly loving the mad dog!

    I still have never once tried it, haha.

    • I can’t believe you remember! That’s totally what I think of. Although, a few months ago she had a party and bought one for laughs. One friend said, “omg! this stuff used to be sooo strong.”…. “nah, we were just 16” LOL.

Leave a Reply

