Babies

I have 6 friends that are pregnant right now! 3 of them are due within 3 weeks of each other and the other 3 are  due in the Spring time.

Apparently, I have very,very, busy friends. 😉

This also means that I’m starting to get baby fever and I need each and every one of you to tell me to knock that shit off.

Right now.

2 responses to “Babies

  1. Not going to happen from me, lol. You and Peter need BABIES!!!

    Mwuhahahaha….just wait until I start posting newborn pics, along with all the other preggos you know. THEN you will really have the baby fever!

Leave a Reply

