Bubbly and Dresses

My best friend Alexis is coming to town today! I’m picking her up and we are getting pedicures right away. I’m thinking dark red toes will be fabulous.

She’s coming to support me tomorrow while I shop for a wedding dress! I’m also going to show her the venue for the reception that I JUST found last week.
So, here’s to hoping that I start crushin’ on long,white dresses!

And look at least half as fabulous as my girl Carrie B. 😉

Also, I suspect we will be drinking lots of wine and champagne over the next 2 days!

Wish me luck! 🙂

One response to “Bubbly and Dresses

  1. Good luck! 🙂

    How’d it go?

Leave a Reply

