Boys like purple, right?

I think this room is so cute.  Another reason why I don’t think I could ever have a son… which of course means this is every reason why I am going to someday, have only boys. Thanks in advance GOD.

Not that I’m anywhere near the point of really having to think about that sort of thing. Although, everyone else and their mama is to that point. And well past that point. They’ve moved on to a second and a third point, if you will.

But picture browsing for fun is a perfect point for me right now.

photo cred:elldecor

One response to “Boys like purple, right?

  1. Love the decor of that room!

    Maybe you’ll get to that “point” sooner than you think, haha!

Leave a Reply

