It’s about time

Living in the desert means that you love every ounce of any day that is below 85 degrees. We’ve been waiting months and it’s finally here. October is lookin’ mighty nice!

I took my cute little dog for a walk this morning and it was so nice! I tried making her run a little but she wasn’t interested. She was worn out and very cute afterwards.

Lili Dog!

The view from my street 🙂

I’m working evenings all week(which I totally hate) so I need to try to stay positive and make the best of these hours! Hence, the outdoors, the cute dog and now a little baseball. 😉

Leave a Reply

